National Judicial Academy

P-1110: Seminar for Principal District & Sessions Judges on Constitutional and Administrative Law $14^{th} - 16^{th}$ September, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Umesh Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Ram Krishna Gautam	District & Sessions Judge, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Mukund Govindrao Sewlikar	Principal District Judge, Raigad, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Nitin Rudrasen Borkar	Principal District Judge, Chandrapur, Maharashtra
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Radhakishan Agrawal	District & Sessions Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
6	Chhattisgarh	Mr. N. K. Chandravanshi	Legal Advisor to Governor, Chhattisgarh
7	Delhi	Mr. Rajnish Bhatnagar	District & Sessions Judge, Rohini, New Delhi
8	Delhi	Mr. Talwant Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Tis Hazari, New Delhi
9	Gauhati	Ms. Nino Iralu	District & Sessions Judge, Wokha, Nagaland
10	Gauhati	Mr. Ito Basar	District & Sessions Judge, Tezu, Arunachal Pradesh
11	Gujarat	Ms. Gita Gopi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Rajkot, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Virender Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
13	Hyderabad	Mr. M. Laxman	Principal District Judge, Khammam, Telangana,
14	Hyderabad	Ms. Anupama Chakravarthy	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Aijaz Ahmad Mir	District & Sessions Judge, Pulwama, Jammu and Kashmir
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Sanjeev Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Gautam Kumar Choudhary	Director, Jharkhand Judicial Academy, Ranchi, Jharkhand
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Ambuj Nath	Registrar General, Jharkhand High Court, Ranchi, Jharkhand
19	Karnataka	Ms. Uma M.G.	District & Sessions Judge/Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Service Authority, Bengaluru, Karnataka
20	Karnataka	Mr. Hanchate Sanjeev kumar	District & Sessions Judge/Presiding Officer, Karnataka State Transport Appellate Tribunal, , Bengaluru, Karnataka
21	Kerala	Ms. M.R. Anitha	District Judge, Kozhikode, Kerala

22	Kerala	Mr. K. Babu	Principal District Judge,
			Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava	Principal District Judge, Indore,
			Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Shailendra Shukla	District & Session Judge, Bhopal,
			Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Mr. R. Sakthivel	District & Sessions Judge, Coimbatore,
			Tamil Nadu
26	Madras	Mr. S. Kumaraguru	District Judge, Thiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
		77. 71. 11. 77.	
27	Meghalaya	Mr. Ehboklang Kharumnuid	District & Sessions Judge, West Jaintia
			Hills, Meghalaya
28	Orissa	Mr. Bibhu Prasad Routray	Principal District & Sessions Judge,
			Berhampur, Odisha
29	Orissa	Mr. Gautam Sharma	Principal District Judge, Kandhamal,
			Odisha
30	Patna	Mr. Ramesh Tiwari	District & Sessions Judge, Chapra, Bihar
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Paramjeet Singh	Principal District & Sessions Judge,
	. J	J. T. J.	Bathinda, Punjab
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. M.M. Dhonchak	Principal District & Sessions Judge,
	, ,		Kaithal, Haryana
33	Rajasthan	Ms. Prabha Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Udaipur,
	- Lugus vii ui	1125/11/10/10/21/11/11/11	Rajasthan
34	Tripura	Mr. Ashutosh Pandey	Member Secretary, High Court of Tripura,
	- 11p w.r.w		Agartala, Tripura
35	Uttarakhand	Mr. N.S. Dhanik	District & Sessions Judge, Dehradun,
			Uttarakhand